Make an appointment: 016 29 31 31

Disclaimer

The website belongs to Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie
Email: info@opdebeeckorthodontie.be

By accessing and using this website you are expressly agreeing with the following general terms and conditions.

Intellectual property rights

The contents of this website, including all brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images etc, are all protected by intellectual property rights and belong to Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie or entitled third parties.

Limitation of liability

The information on this website is of a general nature. The information is not altered to suit any personal or specific circumstances and therefore cannot be considered as personal, professional or legal advice for the website user.

Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie makes every effort to ensure that the information contained therein is complete, correct, accurate and up to date. Despite these efforts, it is possible that errors occur with respect to the information available. If the information provided contains errors or inaccuracies or if specific information on, or via this website is unsuitable, Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie will make every effort to rectify these shortcomings as quickly as possible.
Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damages or losses that arise from using the information contained on the website. Please contact the website administrator if you encounter inaccuracies regarding any of the information available on the website.

The contents of the website (including links to other sites) can be modified, changed or supplemented at any time and without prior notice. Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie does not provide any guarantees with respect to the operation of the website and cannot be held responsible for poor performance or temporary lack of access or any form of loss or damage, direct or indirect, that may be attributed to accessing or using this website.
Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie does not accept liability with respect to any person, directly or indirectly, specifically, or in any other way, for damage of loss as a result of using this or any other website, especially as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, though not limited to, any type of loss, work interruption, damage to programs or other data on computer systems, or the equipment, software or anything else belonging to the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages belonging to third parties, or may refer to them indirectly. Placing links to these websites or web pages does not imply approval of the contents in any way whatsoever.
Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie expressly declares that it has no control over the contents or other features of these websites and cannot be held liable in any way whatsoever for the contents and features, or for any other form of loss or damages suffered by the user.

Applicable law and authorised courts

Belgian law applies to this website. Only the courts of the city of Leuven in Belgium will be authorised to deal with disputes.

Privacy policy

We attach great importance to protecting your privacy. We therefore process your personal data solely in compliance with the applicable legislation. This privacy policy provides you with an easily understandable overview of what happens to your personal data in our practice. Should you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact us, either via the contact form on our website or via info@opdebeeckorthodontie.be.

Which personal data and why? For the provision and management of our orthodontic care services (incl. invoicing), we collect and process patient data (name, forename, address, date of birth, gender, national registration number, telephone/mobile number, email address, medical data including diagnoses and medical, dental and/or orthodontic conditions, medication, as well as medical, dental and/or orthodontic images and scans, and the data contained herein), the data of patient confidants and representatives (name, forename, national registration number, address, telephone/mobile phone, e-mail address) and details of a patient's dentists/doctors (name, forename, NIHDI number, address, telephone/mobile phone, e-mail address). We obtain this data from you or the referring doctor/dentist.

For the functioning of our website, we also process cookies related to each website user (see our cookie policy on the website). To provide answers to your questions posed via the contact form on our website or via email, we naturally also process the necessary personal data (in particular your name, forename, email address, telephone / mobile number, postcode, the type of question and its contents).

What happens with this personal data? Your personal data is processed securely under the responsibility of Opdebeeck Orthodontics (operated by Bvba Den Anker, with its registered office at 3000 Leuven, Lei 7 and with company number 0425.030.541) and the orthodontists working in our practice. Your data is only accessible to your orthodontists (for orthodontic care and for administrative purposes) and to our employees who are obliged to observe secrecy (solely for administrative purposes, such as managing appointments and invoicing). Your data is stored only for as long as it is needed and in accordance with the applicable legal retention periods (30 years for medical data and 7 years for invoicing data).

We will not transfer your personal data to third parties without your prior informed consent, except to your treating doctor/dentist (if necessary for referral and follow-up), to your health insurance fund (if necessary for reimbursement of orthodontic services), to government services, research and government organisations (if required by law) and to our support services such as suppliers of made-to-measure orthodontic equipment, IT service providers, debt collection agencies, insurers or lawyers (where necessary to support our orthodontic care, for administrative purposes or for legal claims).

What privacy rights do you have? You have the right to inter alia consult your personal data and receive a copy thereof, to have incorrect or incomplete data (e.g. address or telephone number) corrected or supplemented, and to have your data deleted or have its further processing blocked under certain conditions. To exercise your privacy rights or to submit complaints or other questions, you can always contact us via the contact form on our website or via info@opdebeeckorthodontie.be. We will get back to you as quickly as possible. In the event of any complaints, you can also always contact the Data Protection Authority (www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be/). However, should you have any complaints, we kindly request you to always submit them to us first, so that we can look for a solution as quickly as possible.

Using "cookies"

When visiting the website, cookies are placed on the hard disk of your computer or mobile device.

What are cookies?
A cookie is a small text file that we store on your computer or mobile device when you visit the website.
Cookies are generally used to allow websites to function more efficiently, to keep track of the actions of visitors to the website, to store login data, etc. There are different types of cookies that can be classified according to their origin, function and lifespan.
You can read more about cookies at​ www.aboutcookies.org​.

Which cookies do we use and why?
Initially, we use “First party cookies”. These are technical cookies that are used by the website, and that are designed to make the site function more efficiently. Example: settings specified by the user during previous visits to the site or a pre-filled form with data that the user has completed during previous visits.
We also use a number of “Third party cookies”. These are technical cookies used by third parties to inform us about your browsing behaviour and technical data.

What types of cookies are there and what is their purpose?
We can divide the cookies we use into four categories:

1. Essential cookies
Essential cookies are cookies that are necessary for a website to function. They ensure that basic functions such as page navigation, security and loading time can work.

2. Functional cookies
Functional cookies are cookies that keep track of your choices and preferences on a website. For example, they remember your language choice, login details or the region in which you live.

3. Analytical cookies
Analytical cookies collect information about the behaviour of website visitors and the performance of the website. Based on the results, the website can be improved and visitors will have a better user experience.

4. Marketing cookies
Marketing cookies track the browsing behaviour of visitors to the website, and are used to compile a user profile. This profile is used to personalize the browsing experience and, for example, to display personalized offers, advertisements, newsletters and the like that match your interests.

Which cookies does our site send?

PHPSESSID (session cookie)

  • Type: first party
  • Category: essential cookie
  • Lifespan: session
  • Purpose: this cookie allows communication between the web server and the browser, and temporarily stores information from your session. For example, it means that you don’t have to fill in a form again in its entirety when you reload the page or make an error.
  • __utmb (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical cookie
  • Lifespan: 30 minutes
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: determines new sessions and visits
  • __utmc (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical cookie
  • Lifespan: session
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: works together with the __utmb cookie to identify new sessions by returning visitors
  • __utmt_XX (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical cookie
  • Lifespan: 10 minutes
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: to slow down the request speed and thus limit data collection from high-traffic sites.
  • __utmz (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical cookie
  • Lifespan: 6 months
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: to identify the source that directed you to our website
  • __utma (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical cookie
  • Lifespan: 2 years
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: to distinguish between unique users and sessions
  • datr, act, sb, presence, fr, wd, xs, c_user, dpr (Facebook.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: marketing cookies
  • Lifespan: sessions are stored for a maximum of 2 years
  • Privacy: https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies
  • Purpose: to create a user profile for displaying relevant advertisements on Facebook.
  • SSID, SID, SAPISID, APISID, HSID, SS, NID, SIDCC (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical and functional cookies
  • Lifespan: varies from end of session to 2 years after session
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: saves user preferences and user information when visiting pages with integrated Google Maps or YouTube
  • NID, SID, APISID, 1P_Jar (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: marketing cookies
  • Lifespan: maximum 1 year
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: to display customized ads on Google websites based on recent searches and previous interactions.
  • CONSENT, UULE, DV (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical and marketing cookies
  • Lifespan: is stored for a maximum of 2 years
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: to collect data for Google Analytics in order to compile an anonymous user profile and to measure whether advertisements are effective.
  • _ga (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Category: analytical cookie
  • Lifespan: 2 years after session
  • Privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • Purpose: to measure anonymously how users use the website
  • How can you disable cookies?

    You can disable cookies and delete or change the settings for cookies, however, in that case our website will no longer function optimally. Do you still want to change the cookie settings? You can use your browser’s help function to change the settings.

    - Internet Explorer
    https://support.microsoft.com/nl-nl/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

    - Chrome
    https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=nl7

    - Firefox
    https://support.mozilla.org/nl/kb/cookies-in-en-uitschakelen-websites-voorkeuren

    - Safari:
    https://support.apple.com/kb/PH5042

Prise de rendez-vous: 016 29 31 31

Disclaimer

Ce site Internet est propriété de Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie
E-mail: info@opdebeeckorthodontie.be

En accédant à ce site Internet et en l’utilisant, vous marquez expressément votre accord avec les conditions générales suivantes.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits et d'entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par les droits intellectuels et appartiennent à Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie ou aux tiers ayant droit.

Limitation de responsabilité

L’information publiée sur le site Internet est de nature générale. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées aux circonstances personnelles ou spéciviques et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques à l’utilisateur.

Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie déploie de grands efforts afin d’assurer que les informations présentées soient complètes, correctes, précistes et actualisées. Malgré ces efforts, il est possible que les informations ainsi proposées comportent des erreurs. Au cas où l’information fournie contiendrait des erreurs ou au cas où des informations déterminées ne seraient pas disponibles sur ou via le site, les plus grands efforts possibles seront effectués afin de rectifier cette situation dans les plus brefs délais. Toutefois, Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient être occasionnés par l’utilisation des informations fournies sur ce site. Au cas où vous détesteriez des erreurs dans les informations fournies via le site, vous pouvez en informer l’administrateur du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut à tout moment être adapté, modifié ou complété sans préavis ni notification. Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie n’offre aucune garantie en ce qui concerne le bon fonctionnement du site Internet et ne peut en aucune manière être tenu responsable d’un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la disponibilité ou indisponibilité temporaire du site Internet ni de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, qui pourrait être dérivée de l’accès au site ou de son utilisation.
Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable, à l’égard de qui que ce soit, de manière directe ou indirecte, particulière ou autre, de dommages imputables à l’utilisation de ce site ou d’un autre site, en particulier à la suite de l’utilisation des liens ou hyperliens, y compris, et à titre non exhaustif, toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, détériorations de programmes ou autres données contenues dans le système informatique, des équipements, programmes ou autres matériels de l’utilisateur.

Le site Internet peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites ou des pages appartenant à des tiers ou qui dirigent indirectement vers ces sites. L’insertion de liens vers ces sites ou pages Internet n’implique en aucune façon une approbation implicite du contenu de ces pages ou sites.
Opdebeeck & Partners Orthodontie déclare expressément n'avoir aucune compétende sur le contenu ou les autres caractérisques de ces sites Internet et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu ou des caractérisques de ces sites ni de toute autre forme de dommage qui pourrait résulter de leur utilisation.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

Le droit belge est applicable à ce site. En cas de différend, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Leuven seront compétents.

Déclaration de protection des données

Nous attachons une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée. Nous traitons donc uniquement vos données à caractère personnel conformément à la législation applicable. Dans la présente déclaration de protection des données, vous trouverez déjà un aperçu complet de ce qu’il advient de vos données à caractère personnel dans notre cabinet. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via le formulaire de contact sur notre site web ou via info@opdebeeckorthodontie.be.

Quelles données à caractère personnel et pourquoi? Pour la prestation et la gestion de nos services de soins orthodontiques (y compris la facturation), nous collectons et traitons les données des patients (nom, prénom, adresse, date de naissance, sexe, numéro de registre national, numéro de téléphone/mobile, adresse e-mail et données médicales telles que, par exemple, les diagnostics et antécédents médicaux, dentaires et/ou orthodontiques, la consommation de médicaments, les données contenues dans l'imagerie médicale, dentaire et/ou orthodontique et l'imagerie médicale et les scans médicaux, dentaires et/ou orthodontiques), les données des personnes de confiance et des représentants (nom, prénom, numéro de registre national, adresse, téléphone/mobile, adresse e-mail) et données des médecins ou dentistes du patient (nom, prénom, numéro INAMI, adresse, téléphone/mobile, adresse e-mail). Nous recueillons ces informations auprès de vous ou de votre médecin ou dentiste référent.

Pour le fonctionnement de notre site web, nous traitons également des cookies se rapportant à chaque utilisateur du site web (voir notre politique en matière de cookies sur le site web). Bien entendu, nous traitons également les données à caractère personnel nécessaires pour répondre à vos questions posées via le formulaire de contact sur notre site ou par e-mail (notamment votre nom, votre prénom, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone et/ou mobile, votre code postal, le type de question et le contenu de votre question).

Qu’advient-il de ces données à caractère personnel? Vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées en toute sécurité sous la responsabilité d'Opdebeeck Orthodontie (exploité par la sprl Den Anker, dont le siège social est établi à 3000 Louvain, Lei 7 et titulaire du numéro d'entreprise 0425.030.541) et des orthodontistes qui travaillent dans notre cabinet. Vos données ne sont accessibles qu'à vos orthodontistes (pour les soins orthodontiques et l'administration) et à nos employés qui sont tenus au secret (uniquement pour l'administration, comme la gestion des rendez-vous et la facturation). Vos données ne seront pas conservées plus longtemps que nécessaire et le seront conformément aux délais de conservation légaux applicables (30 ans pour vos données médicales et 7 ans pour les données de facturation).

Nous ne transmettrons pas vos données à caractère personnel à des tiers sans votre consentement éclairé préalable, sauf à votre médecin (dentiste) traitant (si nécessaire à des fins de renvoi et de suivi), à votre caisse d'assurance maladie (si nécessaire pour le remboursement des prestations orthodontiques), aux services publics, aux organismes de recherche et organisations politiques (si la loi l'exige) et à nos services d'assistance tels que les fournisseurs d'équipements orthodontiques personnalisés, les prestataires de services informatiques, les agences de recouvrement, les assureurs ou les avocats (si nécessaire pour soutenir nos soins orthodontiques et notre administration ou pour les actions judiciaires).

Quels sont vos droits en matière de respect de la vie privée? Vous avez notamment le droit de consulter vos données à caractère personnel et d'en recevoir une copie, le droit de faire corriger ou compléter des données incorrectes ou incomplètes (par exemple, l’adresse ou le numéro de téléphone) et le droit de faire supprimer vos données ou d’en bloquer le traitement ultérieur sous certaines conditions. 

Pour les demandes d'exercice de vos droits en matière de respect de la vie privée, les plaintes et autres questions, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via le formulaire de contact sur notre site web ou via info@opdebeeckorthodontie.be. Nous vous apporterons notre aide dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez toujours contacter l'Autorité de protection des données (www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be/) en cas de réclamations. Cependant, si vous avez des réclamations, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous les soumettre d'abord, afin que nous puissions rechercher une solution rapide.

L’utilisation des « cookies »

Lors d'une visite sur le site Web, des cookies sont placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur ou de votre appareil mobile.

QUELS SONT LES COOKIES?
Un cookie est un petit fichier texte que nous stockons sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez le site Web.
Les cookies sont généralement utilisés pour que les sites Web fonctionnent de manière optimale, pour suivre les actions des visiteurs du site Web, pour conserver les détails de connexion, etc.
Il existe différents types de cookies que l'on peut distinguer en fonction de leur origine, de leur fonction et de leur durée de vie . Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les cookies sur www.aboutcookies.org​.

QUELS COOKIES UTILISONS-NOUS ET POURQUOI?
Nous utilisons initialement les "First Party Cookies". Ce sont des cookies techniques utilisés par le site Web et qui visent à rendre le site fonctionnel de manière optimale. Exemple: paramètres définis par l'utilisateur lors de visites précédentes sur le site ou: formulaire prérempli contenant des données que l'utilisateur a effectuées lors de visites précédentes.
Nous utilisons également un certain nombre de "Third Party Cookies". Il s'agit de cookies techniques utilisés par des tiers et destinés à nous informer de votre comportement de navigation et de vos données techniques.

QUELS TYPES DE COOKIES EXISTE-T-IL ET QUE FAIS-ILS?
Nous pouvons diviser les cookies que nous utilisons en quatre catégories:

1. Cookies essentiels
Les cookies essentiels sont des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement d'un site Web. Ils garantissent que les fonctions de base telles que la navigation de page, la sécurité et le temps de chargement peuvent fonctionner.

2. Cookies fonctionnels
Les cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies qui conservent des informations sur vos choix et préférences sur un site Web. Par exemple, ils se souviennent de votre choix de langue, des informations de connexion ou de la région dans laquelle vous vivez.

3. Cookies analytiques
Les cookies analytiques collectent des informations sur le comportement des visiteurs du site et les performances du site. Le site Web peut être amélioré sur la base des résultats et les visiteurs bénéficieront d’une meilleure expérience utilisateur.

 4. Cookies de marketing
Les cookies de marketing suivent le comportement de navigation des visiteurs du site Web et, sur cette base, créent un profil d'utilisateur. Ce profil est utilisé pour personnaliser l'expérience de navigation et, par exemple, pour afficher des offres personnalisées, des publicités, des newsletters et autres qui correspondent à vos centres d'intérêt.

QUELS COOKIES SONT PLACÉS SUR NOTRE SITE?

PHPSESSID (cookie de session)

  • Type: first party
  • Type: cookie essentiel
  • Durée de vie: session
  • Objectif: ce cookie permet la communication entre le serveur Web et le navigateur et stocke les informations temporairement à partir de votre session. Par exemple, cela vous évite de devoir remplir un formulaire complètement lorsque vous rechargez la page ou faites une erreur.
  • __utmb (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie analytique
  • Durée de vie: 30 minutes
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: détermine les nouvelles sessions et visites
  • __utmc (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie analytique
  • Durée de vie: session
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: travailler avec le cookie __utmb pour identifier de nouvelles sessions de visiteurs de retour
  • __utmt_XX (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie analytique
  • Durée de vie: 10 minutes
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: ralentir la vitesse de la demande et garantir que la collecte de données sur des sites à fort trafic est limitée.
  • __utmz (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie analytique
  • Durée de vie: 6 mois
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: identifie la source que vous avez dirigée vers notre site Web.
  • __utma (Google Tag Manager)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie analytique
  • Durée de vie: 2 ans
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: distinguer les utilisateurs uniques des sessions
  • datr, act, sb, presence, fr, wd, xs, c_user, dpr (Facebook.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookies de marketing
  • Durée de vie: session et reste au maximum 2 ans
  • Confidentialité: https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies
  • Objectif: crée un profil d'utilisateur pour afficher des publicités pertinentes sur Facebook.
  • SSID, SID, SAPISID, APISID, HSID, SS, NID, SIDCC (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookies analytiques et fonctionnels
  • Durée de vie: varie de la fin de session à 2 ans après la session
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: stocke les préférences et les informations des utilisateurs lorsqu'ils visitent des pages où Google Maps ou YouTube sont intégrés.
  • NID, SID, APISID, 1P_Jar (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookies de marketing
  • Durée de vie: maximum 1 an
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: afficher des annonces personnalisées sur les sites Web Google en fonction des recherches récentes et des interactions précédentes.
  • CONSENT, UULE, DV (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookies analytiques et marketing
  • Durée de vie: se conserve 2 ans maximum
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: collecter des données pour Google Analytics afin de compiler un profil d'utilisateur anonyme et de mesurer l'efficacité des publicités.
  • _ga (google.com)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie analytique
  • Durée de vie: 2 ans après la session
  • Confidentialité: https://policies.google.com/privacy.
  • Objectif: mesurer anonymement la manière dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site Web.
  • mautic_refer_id, mautic_session_id, mautic_session_name (Mautic cookies)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie marketing
  • Durée de vie: 2 ans après la session
  • Confidentialité: https://www.mautic.org/privacy-policy
  • Objectif: Ces cookies détectent la manière dont le visiteur navigue et agit sur le site Web. Ceci afin d'optimiser les informations que nous fournissons sur le site internet ou via des campagnes marketing pour le visiteur. Les visiteurs qui ne se font pas connaître via des formulaires ou des liens de messagerie resteront anonymes.
  • _smToken _smVID NID (Sumo cookies)

  • Type: third party
  • Type: cookie marketing
  • Confidentialité: https://help.sumo.com/hc/en-us/articles/218958727-Privacy-Policy
  • Objectif: Ces cookies mesurent de manière anonyme la façon dont les utilisateursutilisent le site Web, affichent les fenêtres contextuelles a.d.h.v. actions précédentes sur le site.
  • COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS ÉTEINDRE LES COOKIES?

    Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies, les supprimer ou modifier les paramètres de cookies, mais dans ce cas, notre site Web ne pourra pas fonctionner de manière optimale. Voulez-vous modifier les paramètres pour les cookies? Ensuite, vous pouvez utiliser la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur pour changer cela.

    - Internet Explorer
    https://support.microsoft.com/nl-nl/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

    - Chrome
    https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=nl7

    - Firefox
    https://support.mozilla.org/nl/kb/cookies-in-en-uitschakelen-websites-voorkeuren

    - Safari:
    https://support.apple.com/kb/PH5042